Association for Evolutionary Economics

Side Navigation

Main Content

The Association for Evolutionary Economics is professional organization of economists interested in the advancement of Institutional economic theory. Listed below are the current leaders of the association.

AFEE Leadership 2014:

President-Elect  Frederic Lee, University of Missouri-Kansas City - leefs@umkc.edu

President  Janet Knoedler, Bucknell University - knoedler@bucknell.edu

Past President   Phillip A. O'Hara, Global Political Economy Research Unit, Perth, Australia - ohara.gperu@gmail.com

Secretary   Eric Hake, Catawaba College - erhake@catawba.edu

Treasurer   David Zalewski, Providence College - zalewski@providence.edu

International Director Svetlana Kirdina, Russian Academy of Sciences, Economics - kirdina@inecon.ru


Board Member

 

Morris Altman (through meetings of 2015), Victoria University of Wellington - morris.altman@vuw.ac.nz

Ilene Grabel (through meetings of 2015), University of Denver - igrabel@du.edu

Mayo Toruno (through meetings of 2017), Cal State University-San Bernadino - mctoruno@me.edu

Eric Tymoigne (through meetings of 2016), Lewis & Clark College - etymoigne@lclark.edu

Mary Wrenn (through meetings of 2016), Weber State & Girton College - mw561@cam.ac.uk

Timothy Wunder (through meetings of 2017), University of Texas-Arlington, tim.wunder@uta.edu